I will vote for you Ed …..IF ?

  • Mr Milliband, I will vote for you, if you, Promise to never talk to Netanyahu, nor allow yourself to be persuaded to Bomb, by proxy, anything that Israel or America  asks you to do, and we can avoid another Iraq.
  • To promise to publish the Chilcott enquiry in full.
  • To promise to try and bring sanctions out against Israel, till she obeys all the UN rules and obeys all international laws, and allows Inspection of her Nuclear facilities, and for her  “war criminals” to answer in the Hague for Human right’s abuses committed since the stetting up of the state of Israel.
  • To start an enquiry into the financial shenanigans of Tony Blair in the Middle East since leaving office.

Well Mr Milliband , I realise that as a life-long Labour voter, that these conditions will not be met, because there is no will in the Labour party for these things anymore,You know Justice, and ending Apartheid states are a thing of the past, as it is with you now I’m watching how the Blairites are over managing you, and substance is another thing that’s lost in the change, you know this thing of the past like the “Iraq war” are still in the minds of people like me and it’s so disheartening to watch those people who took us in to an illegal war and lied and lied time and again, in parliament it was the same lies and lies, so I’m afraid I’m going to do the unselfish thing (because that’s how Democracy has become me me me) and to vote  on my principles about Justice (because I’m loosing money every month from the Tory’s spiteful  bedroom tax, and you said you’d abandon it ) for those with none, and defending the poor from the rich who are getting richer and richer.

You are in no position to change the things that matter, for there are too many Lobbying powers who’s voice will be louder than people like me and people like the Blairites will make sure they get richer as that’s how I see this election, you were once a true Labour person, (or you sounded real Labour) only to be hoodwinked by Mandy,  Blair and Campbell again, and I will never ever vote for that lot who have blood on their hands from the Iraqi war and their dodgy Dossiers full of lies to the British people…shame on you…shame on the Labour Party…shame on the Luvvies who have taken over the labour party again.

Leave a Reply

